JETT PLASMA

Jett Plasma Lift Profi is the world's first patented direct electrocautery and is used for cosmetic-medical applications against aesthetic anomalies in professional beauty salons.

Jett Plasma Lift Profi includes a new treatment technology based on electric discharge - plasma (beam of electrons and ions). The plasma charge is generated between the tip of the device and the skin of the patient, by safe high voltage.

 

Jett Plasma

Jett Plasma

Patented method, the plasma discharge exactly
(smaller than 0,1 mm2) Other devices have a deviation of up to 3mm2
The Jett Plasma is a reliable device thanks to SCS (Safety Control System) that checks the grounding of the client. Jett Plasma is the only patented device using direct current - all other using alternating current!
CE certified, made in Europe.


An attachment (golden) for medical indications and four attachments for cosmetic treatments make it possible to respond to almost all indications. The ergonomic design promises the highest precision for immediately visible results without anesthesia.

JETT PLASMA

Le Jett Plasma Lift Profi est le premier stylo à plasma direct breveté au monde, et est utilisé pour les applications cosmétiques-médicales contre les anomalies esthétiques dans les salons cosmétiques professionnels.

Jett Plasma lift Profi comprend une nouvelle technologie de traitement, basée sur le plasma de charge électronique (faisceau d'électrons et d'ions). La charge de plasma est causée entre la pointe de l'appareil et la peau du patient, par une sûre haute tension.

 

Jett Plasma

Jett Plasma

Méthode brevetée, retrait précis du plasma (< 0,1 mm). Les autres appareils ont une déviation allant jusqu'à 3 millimètres.

Grâce à SCS (système de contrôle de sécurité), le plasma Jett est un dispositif fiable.

Certifié CE, fabriqué en Europe.

 

Une tête (dorée) est pour les indications médicales et les quatre autres sont pour les traitements cosmétiques. - Il permet donc de traiter beaucoup d'indications. La conception ergonomique promet une précision maximale avec des résultats immédiats, visibles et durables sans anesthésie.